LOGIN
                     Become an Insider           Login
Avatar
Not an Insider Yet?

BASIC Membership is ONLY $25!
Get the latest news, free entry in select competitions, discounts, custom insider page, and more! Click Here!

Reset Password - Forgot My Username

Username
Password
Remember me
SiteLock

Author: Theresa Crater
Publisher: Crystal Star Publishing
Genre: African American
Availability: Available Now!
ISBN: 978-0997141344

When Maggie Winters is asked to perform an exorcism on a young child, she finds the problem traces all the way back to the tragedy that ended her own childhood. Will appeal to readers of The Secret Life of Bees and The Help.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DISCLOSURE: As an Amazon Associate TopShelf Authors & Books, LLC earns revenue from qualified purchases. The “Buy Now” button on this page is a paid link.