SiteLock

RANDOM FEATURED SPOTLIGHTS

Dodging Satan

Author: Kathleen Zamboni McCormickPublisher: Sand Hill Review PressGenre: HumorAvailability: Available Now!ISBN: 978-1937818326

The Killing of…

Author: Cathy Scott Publisher: Huntington Press Genre: Musician Biography Availability: Available Now! ISBN: 978-1935396543 Cathy Scott's biography remains the seminal account of iconic rapper Tupac Shakur's life and legacy following…

Billion Dollar Daddies:…

Author: Breanna Hayse Publisher: Twisted Hearts Productions Genre: RomanceAvailability: Available Now! ISBN: B07KGMPPWF

Short Stories IV:…

Author: Rich DiSilvioPublisher: DV Books Genre: Science Fiction Availability: Available Now! ISBN: 978-1950052004 Step into the mysterious mists of the beyond, where fascinating occurrences, unexpected twists, space adventures, time travel,…

The Highlander’s Lost…

Author: Anna Campbell Publisher: Amazon Digital Services LLCGenre: Historical Romance Availability: Available Now! ISBN: B07PM94FN3 A Highlander as brave and strong as a knight of old…When Diarmid Mactavish, Laird of…

My Secret Self

Author: Christine U. Cowin Publisher: Publicious Pty Ltd Genre: Self-HelpAvailability: Available Now! ISBN: 978-0648401308 My Secret Self is an internalised story of my life, and my impressions of the world…

Out of What…

Author: Jeffrey L. Buford, Jr. Publisher: Fahrenheit BooksGenre: HorrorAvailability: Now AvailableISBN: 978-0996878487 Ten stories in the tradition of H.P. Lovecraft and Roald Dahl, with a touch of Ray Bradbury, Richard…

A Winter of…

Author: Marc Rainer Publisher: CreateSpace Genre: International Crime & MysteryAvailability: Available Now! ISBN: 978-1537610757 Federal prosecutor Jeff Trask is summoned to a murder scene. A Park Police officer has been…

 

FEATURED ARTICLES

AMERICAN BOOKSELLER: We Visit Powell's Bookstore

by Tim Sunderland

San Francisco used to be the catch-all for everything edgy on the west coast. No longer so. Now the City by the Bay is the home to pricey hipster restaurants, the financial center of Silicon Valley, and real estate values so high that residents get nosebleeds when they pay the mortgage. All that’s edgy has…

TOPSHELF MARKETING: Creating the Ultimate Bookstore Experience

by Becky Katsikas (lifetime)

For someone who loves books, there is no place more exciting than a well-designed bookstore. Shelves upon shelves of stories and characters yet to be discovered. So, how do you make it easier for customers to find these inspiring stories and characters? Here are some techniques – “secrets” – that successful bookstores are currently implementing:…

Could Indie Authors Be Making a HUGE Mistake?

by Becky Katsikas (lifetime)

An author can spend countless hours and thousands of dollars giving their books away on sites like BookBub hoping that it will boost their rank enough for readers to find them on Amazon, and still, that may never be sufficient to create the attention needed to sell books. All the while many indie authors are…

RANDOM FEATURED REVIEWS